Representantes

Zona 1 Directos

Baja California, Chihuahua, Durango, Tizayuca, Sonora, Coahuila y Tabasco

NombreE-mailWatsAppTeléfono
Marco Antonio Quevedomaquevedo@vetspharma.com.mx 55-2668-6873 55-2668-6873

Zona 2 Centro

– Ciudad de México, Estado de México, Tula y Morelos –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
José Gerardo Antonio Robles Cedilloarobles@vetspharma.com.mx55 4145 3893 55 4145 3893

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Jalisco, Nayarit y Sinaloa –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
Luis Javier Reséndiz Camposlresendiz@vetspharma.com.mx 311-2348162311-2348162

Zona 4 Golfo

– Veracruz, Puebla y Oaxaca –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
VACANTE PENDIENTE 55 5434 1518 55 5434 1518

Zona 5 Sureste

– Chiapas y Tabasco –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
Rafael Torres Elizalde rtorres@petspharma.com.mx 55 4145 102055 4145 1020

Zona 6 Bajio A

– Querétaro, San Luis Potosí, Michoacán y Guanajuato –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
Hugo Alejandro Ramirez Hernándezhramirez@vetspharma.com.mx 55 1452 176055 1452 1760

Zona 7 Bajio B

– Aguascalientes y Guanajuato –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
Gerardo Jordan Linaresgjordan@vetspharma.com.mx 55 1227 724555 1227 7245

Zona 8 Occidente

– Tamaulipas y Monterrey –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
Hugo Javier García Barrientosjgarcia@vetspharma.com.mx83 6116 644383 6116 6443

Asesor Técnico

– Toda la República  –

NombreE-mailWhatsAppTeléfono
Gerardo de Jesús Espinoza Schaargespinoza@vetspharma.com.mx55-2755443655-27554436